ECONOMICAL AND ECOLOGICAL TREATMENT OF WASTE AND RECYCLABLE MATERIALS.

SORTING – COMPACTING – RECYCLING.

We deliver, install, commission, maintain and repair installations and equipment for waste and recyclable material handling. We also provide the necessary consumables such as binding strap, bags as well as wheelie bins, tipping containers and other waste containers, ….

Contact us for more information on balers, static compactors, portable compactors, screw compactors, Bigbelly connected street bins, ….

Our experience technicians provide a quality service and efficient service “on the spot”.

Sorting – Compacting – Recycling

Dewatering

Liquid separation

Compacting containers

Portable Screw Compactor

Compacting containers

SPB-SEN/L-E

Static compactors

Static Compactor

Static compactors

Static Screw Compactor

Static compactors

Static Compactor MP Serie

Industry and Logistics:

Time and space gains, revenue from recyclable materials: a complete range of stationary and portable compactors, vertical and horizontal balers, drum compactors as well as the technical service and consumables.

our solutions

Waste Handlers :

Portable and stationary compactors, roll compactors, special containers to optimize handling and transport of recyclable and waste materials.

our solutions

Special equipment

Roll Packer

Compacting containers

SPB-SEN/L-E

Static compactors

Static Compactor MP 1300

Horizontal balers

Horizontal balers 350 PET

Wheelie Bin press

HCP 1,1

Vertical Balers

Flex 5031

Vertical Balers

Flex 5030

Vertical Balers

Flex 4240

TOM

Tom

Catering:

Hygiene and efficiency; no more cumbersome waste materials to be evacuated all the time. We propose proven equipment to handle waste streams, on the “preparation and cooking” side and now also on the “guests” side.

our solutions

Public Cleanliness :

Smart City !

Bigbelly, smart waste bins and « sorting in the street » bins for the recyclable fraction together with a powerful « Cloud App » for control and management.

In other words, an integrated public cleanliness system for the city of tomorrow.

our solutions

Smart waste

Bigbelly HC5

Communication systems

CLEAN Management Console

Smart waste

Bigbelly SC5

A brief history of Tecnor

Tecnor nv/sa was created towards the end of the year 1971 by the company Mechim (then part of the holding Société Générale de Belgique).

The company specialises from the beginning in the sale, distribution and maintenance of equipment and installations for recyclable materials and waste. The concept of sorting and compacting certain materials in order to allow their economical recycling was new at the time.

In 1995, Tecnor was then part of the group Watco, the company acquires Renova Containers based in Grimbergen and moves into the facilities of the latter, alongside the Vilvoorde canal in Grimbergen. This central location is ideal to serve the broad customer base that has in the meantime been developed in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg. Furthermore, highly qualified personnel and a large workshop allow as much the storage as the efficient repair of industrial equipment.

Many customer stations have been realized, based on single or multiple stationary presses and often with additional and auxiliary equipment. Tecnor takes responsibility for the integration of the various components, of their commissioning and of the maintenance. The operational life of the machines is quite long and various installations of the early years are still in use.

Collaboration with the company Orwak (from Sweden) in the area of vertical bale presses dates back to 1990. The concept of bale presses is readily accepted in Belgium and the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and many machines are installed in virtually all fields of activity.

In March 2004 Tecnor becomes an independent company, specialised in the field of equipment for the sorting, shredding and compacting of recyclable material. With more than 40 years of experience in this specific field, the company makes available to its customers not only the most appropriate equipment, but also an experienced and qualified Technical Service and the consumables necessary to the safe and good operation of this equipment.

TRAITEMENT ÉCONOMIQUE ET ÉCOLOGIQUE DES DÉCHETS ET DES MATIERES RECYCLABLES.

TRI, COMPACTAGE, RECYCLAGE.

Nous fournissons, installons, entretenons et réparons des installations et des équipements professionnels. Nous proposons également les consommables nécessaires, tels que ligatures, les conteneurs à roues et basculants, ….

Contactez-nous pour tout renseignement sur les presses à balles, presses stationnaires, compacteurs « monoblocs », presses à vis, poubelles intelligentes Bigbelly, ….

Nos techniciens expérimentés garantissent des interventions performantes et un travail de qualité.

Trier – Compacter – Recycler

Séparation de liquides

Séparation de liquides

Presses stationnaires

Presse stationnaire courte ST-SEL

Presses stationnaires

Presse stationnaire (série MP)

Presses stationnaires

compacteur à vis HSP

Presses stationnaires

caissons de compaction

Monoblocs

SPB-SEN/L-E

Industrie – Logistique – Distribution :

Gains de temps et de place, valorisation des matières recyclables : une gamme complète de presses stationnaires, de presses à balles verticales et horizontales, de presses à futs, y compris le service technique et les fournitures.

Nos solutions

Professionnels du recyclage :

Presses stationnaires, compacteurs monoblocs, rouleaux compacteurs, containers spéciaux pour optimaliser les opérations d’enlèvement des matières recyclables et déchets.

Nos solutions

Presses stationnaires

Presse stationnaire MP 1300

Monoblocs

SPB-SEN/L-E

Compacteur à rouleaux

Gigant 1750

Presses à balles horizontales

Presses à balles 350 PET

Presse à containers

HCP

Presses à balles verticales

Flex 4240

Presses à balles verticales

Flex 5030

Presses à balles verticales

Flex 5031

TOM

TOM

Horeca :

Efficacité, hygiène : fini les déchets encombrants à évacuer trop souvent. Nous vous proposons les équipements éprouvés pour compacter ces déchets, du côté « préparation » et maintenant aussi du côté « salle ».

Nos solutions

Propreté Publique :

Smart City !

Bigbelly, les poubelles intelligentes et le pré-tri en rue des fractions recyclables associé à une puissante application « Cloud » de suivi et de gestion.
En d’autres mots, un système intégré de propreté publique pour la ville de demain.

Nos solutions

Poubelles intelligentes

Bigbelly HC5

Poubelles intelligentes

Bigbelly SC5

Poubelles intelligentes

Bigbelly module double

A propos de Tecnor

La société anonyme Tecnor est créée à la fin de l’année 1971 par la société d’engineering Mechim (dans le giron de la Société Générale de Belgique d’alors).

Dès sa création, la société se spécialise dans la vente, la distribution, et l’entretien d’installations et de machines pour matières recyclables et déchets. L’idée même de trier et compacter certaines matières afin d’en rendre le recyclage économiquement viable était alors encore un concept nouveau. 

En 1995, Tecnor fait partie du Groupe Watco, elle absorbe la société Renova Containers à Grimbergen et s’installe dans les bâtiments de cette dernière le long du canal de Vilvorde à Grimbergen. La localisation centrale permet de bien servir la clientèle importante développée entre-temps en Belgique et au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg. De plus, un grand atelier permet tant le stockage que la réparation efficace des machines avec du personnel qualifié. 

De nombreuses installations sont réalisées, basées sur des presses stationnaires simples ou multiples et souvent avec des équipements auxiliaires. Tecnor se charge de l’intégration des divers composants, de leur mise en service et des interventions de maintenance. La durée de vie opérationnelle des équipements est longue et plusieurs installations des premières années sont toujours en service. 

La collaboration avec la société Orwak (Suède) dans le domaine des presses à balles verticales remonte à l’année 1990. Le concept de presse à balles rencontre un franc succès en Belgique et au Luxembourg, et de nombreuses machines sont installées dans presque tous les domaines d’activité. 

En mars 2004, Tecnor devient une société indépendante, spécialisée dans le domaine des équipements pour le tri, le broyage et le compactage des matières recyclables. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 40 années dans ce domaine spécifique, la société propose à ses clients non seulement les équipements les plus appropriés, mais également un service technique compétent ainsi que les fournitures nécessaires au bon fonctionnement en toute sécurité de ces installations.